RECRUITING NOW

OUR TEAMS

Find your local Q team

Our teams form a close knit community, one that makes a difference to people every day.

We nurture everyone who chooses to use the services we provide, collaborating across the QCare network and with other social care professionals to provide appropriate help at home for whatever life may bring.

Across the region, our support workers provide the same level of high quality care, delivered to suit your needs. The descriptions on this page outline just some of the options available to all our service users.

Click on the images below for details of our teams.

  • AbergavennyBrecon • Crickhowell • Abergavenny • Gilwern • Clydach Govilon • Llanfoist • Caldicot • Caerwent • Chepstow • Tutshill

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    A little bit about us:

    With teams across Monmouthshire, our service users are kept at the heart of all we do. If you need help to maintain your daily routine, or to manage a long-term health condition, get in touch.

    No job too small, as they (used to) say in the classified ads.

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Monmouthshire

    Belgrave House

    81 Brecon Road

    Abergavenny

    Monmouthshire

    NP7 7RU

    t 01873 851 830

    We cover the following areas:

    Brecon

    Crickhowell Abergavenny

    Gilwern

    Clydach

    Govilon

    Llanfoist

    Caldicot Caerwent Chepstow Tutshill

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Your care package;

    Your Support Workers;

    Feedback;

    Laura Woodward

    Care Coordinator

    e laura.woodward@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 831

    Diane Morris

    Reviewing Officer - Abergavenny

    e diane.morris@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 832

    Scott Delap

    Care Coordinator

    e scott.delap@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 833

    June Phillips

    Administrator

    e june.phillips@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 834

    Feedback;

    Kate Weston

    Registered Manager

    e kate.weston@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 835

    Feedback;

    Michelle Bryant

    TBC

    e michelle.bryant@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 830

    Feedback;

    Lisa Cole

    TBC

    e lisa.cole@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 830

  • Blaenau GwentAbertillery • Beafort • Blaina • Brynmawr • Crumlin • Cwm • Cwmtillery • Ebbw Vale • Llanhilleth • Nantyglo • Rassau • Six Bells • Swffrwyd • Tredegar • Trefil

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Blaenau Gwent

    69 Bethcar Street

    Ebbw Vale

    Blaenau Gwent

    NP23 6HW

    t 01495 300 161

    A little bit about us:

    In Blaenau Gwent our teams offer the full complement of Q Care services, from weekly visits through to post-operative or round-the-clock attendance.

    We’re always happy to talk. Get in touch and tell us how we can help you.

    We cover the following areas:

    Abertillery

    Beafort

    Brynmawr

    Blaina

    Crumlin

    Cwm

    Cwmtillery

    Ebbw Vale

    Llanhilleth

    Nantyglo

    Rassau

    Six Bells

    Swffrwyd

    Tredegar

    Trefil

     

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    Sarah Summerhill

    Administrator

    e sarah.summerhill@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 161

    Tracey Finch

    Reviewing Officer -
    Abertillery/Brynmawr

    e tracey.finch@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 169

    Bethan Davies

    Senior Care Coordinator

    e bethan.davies@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 163

    Laura Bates

    Care Coordinator -
    Ebbw Vale/Tredegar

    e laura.bates@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 167

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    Feedback;

    Cerys Morgan

    Care Coordinator -
    Abertillery/Brynmawr

    e cerys.morgan@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 168

    Hannah Morris

    Care Coordinator -
    Abertillery/Brynmawr

    e hannah.morris@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 165

    Nicole Brogan

    Reviewing Officer -
    Ebbw Vale/Tredegar

    e nicole.brogan@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 163

    Lucy Morgan

    Senior Registered Manager

    e lucy.morgan@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 300 166

  • BracknellBracknell • Binfield • Ascot • Windsor

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Bracknell

    Suite 3a
    Oakmede Place

    Terrace Road

    Binfield

    RG42 4JF

    t 01344 596 885

    A little bit about us:

    Q Care’s Bracknell Forest team prides itself on helping people reconnect with their local community. This might mean something as simple as accompanying you to your local day centre or a friend’s coffee morning. Are there any clubs that you would like to join but feel you can’t because you would need someone to go with you or to provide transport?

    Would you like some help with your shopping? Someone to go with you for support or to do your shopping for you? Is it proving difficult to tackle chores around the house and keep on top of those hard-to-reach areas?

    Q Care Bracknell can help.

    Not sure what kind of care package might suit you best? Let’s talk it over.

    We cover the following areas:

    Bracknell
    Binfield

    Ascot
    Windsor

    Who to contact about…

    Your care package;

    Nicola Callaghan

    Team Supervisor

    e nicola.callaghan@q-care.co.uk

    t 01344 596 883

    Feedback;

    TBC

    Registered Manager

     

  • CaerphillyBargoed • Blackwood • Caerphilly • Hengoed • Nelson • Risca • Ystrad Mynach

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Caerphilly

    25 Clarence Street
    Pontypool

    Torfaen

    NP4 6LG

    t 01495 741 310

    A little bit about us:

    Our teams in Caerphilly know that everyone is different, so they provide tailored care packages to suit the individual.

    Whether you need someone to help with domestic chores, for instance, or to make sure that you get to your appointments on time, we can help.

    What can we do for you?

    We cover the following areas:

    Bargoed

    Blackwood

    Caerphilly

    Hengoed

    Nelson

    Risca

    Ystrad Mynach

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Your care package;

    Your Support Workers;

    Your Support Workers;

    Hayley Thomas

    Care Coordinator

    e hayley.thomas@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 745 103

    Kelly Price

    Senior Care Coordinator

    e kelly.price@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 312

    Anne Cook

    Registered Manager

    e anne.cook@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 357 595

    Helen Gardener

    TBC

    e helen.gardener@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 310

    General enquiries;

    Jaimie Monaghan

    TBC

    e jaimie.monaghan@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 310

  • CardiffEAST; Llanrumney • Rumney • St mellons • Pontprennau • Pentwyn • Llanaderyn • TrowbridgeWEST; Adamsdown • Splott • Tremorfa • Roath • Penylan • Ely • Gabalfa • Llandaf • Whitchurch • Cardiff bay • LeckwithGrangetown • Canton • Butetown • Cathays • Heath • Llanishen

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Cardiff

    103 - 104 Clifton Street

    Cardiff

    CF24 1LU

    t 02920 674 920

    A little bit about us:

    QCare’s Cardiff teams provide a complete range of services, which can include specialist care for people with chronic conditions and respite care, designed to give regular carers a break.

    Let us know how we can help.

    We cover the following areas:

    EAST

    Llanrumney

    Rumney

    St mellons

    Pontprennau

    Pentwyn

    Llanaderyn

    Trowbridge

    WEST

    Adamsdown

    Splott

    Tremorfa

    Roath

    Penylan

    Ely

    Gabalfa

    Llandaf

    Whitchurch

     

    Cardiff bay

    Leckwith

    Grangetown

    Canton

    Butetown

    Cathays

    Heath

    Llanishen

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Your care package;

    Your Support Workers;

    Feedback;

    Abbigail Wright

    Receptionist & Admin

    e admin@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 921

    Natalie Phillips

    East Coordinator

    e natalie.phillips@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 923

    Lisa Lewis

    West Coordinator

    e lisa.lewis@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 924

    Katrina Davies

    Reviewing Officer

    e katrina.davies@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 926

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    General enquiries;

    Sophie Smart

    TBC

    e sophie.smart@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 925

    David Griffiths

    Branch Manager

    e holly.doubler@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 925

    Holly Doubler

    Registered Manager

    e holly.doubler@q-care.co.uk

    t 02920 674 925

  • Herefordshire & GloucestershireGloucester; Lydbrook • Drybrook • Coleford • Cinderford • Lydney • Bream • Ruardean • MitcheldeanHereford City; Tupsley • Whitecross • Hampton Dean • Ledbury • Leominster • Bromyard • Belmont • Putson • Hinton • Newton farmRoss-on-Wye & Golden Valley

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Herefordshire & Gloucestireshire

    10/11 Gloucester Road

    Ross-on-Wye

    Herefordshire

    HR9 5BU

    t 01989 760 850

    A little bit about us:

    Delivering care around the region, our support workers in Herefordshire and Gloucestershire make good use of our Q Cars. No two days are the same, as they work to fulfill each service user’s personal care plan.

    How can we help you?

    We cover the following areas:

    Gloucester

    Lydbrook

    Drybrook

    Coleford

    Cinderford

    Lydney

    Bream

    Ruardean

    Mitcheldean

    Hereford City North

    Tupsley

    Whitecross

    Hampton Dean

    Leominster

    Bromyard

    Belmont

    Putson

    Hinton

    Newton farm

    Ross-on-Wye

    Golden Valley

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Your care package;

    Your Support Workers;

    Feedback;

    Maggie Pearce

    Admin

    e maggie.pearce@q-care.co.uk

    t 01989 763 847

    Jamie Webb

    Reviewing Officer

    e jamie.webb@q-care.co.uk

    t 01989 763 847

    Laura Timmins

    Care Co-Ordinator

    e laura.timmins@q-care.co.uk

    t 01989 760 850

    Celine Dyke

    Registered Manager

    e celine.dyke@q-care.co.uk

    t 01989 763 847

    ROSS EMERGENCY - ON CALL 07990 921 918

    GLOUCESTER EMERGENCY - ON CALL 07584 473 231

  • LlandrindodKnighton & Presteigne • Hay-on-Wye • Glasbury • Three Cocks • Llandrindod Wells • Builth Wells • Rhayader

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    A little bit about us:

    In Powys our teams plan their days to meet the varying needs of our service users. If you’re considering homecare, get in touch to discuss how we might best help you.

    Give us a call, or send an email to start the conversation.

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Powys

    Radnorshire

    Coniston House

    Temple Street

    Llandrindod Wells

    LD1 5HG

    t 01597 827 930

    We cover the following areas:

    Knighton & Presteigne

    Hay-on-Wye

    Glasbury

    Three Cocks

    Llandrindod Wells Builth Wells

    Rhayader

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Your care package;

    Your Support Workers;

    Feedback;

    Elsa Haydon-Lloyd

    Admin

    e elsa.haydon-lloyd@q-care.co.uk

    t 01597 827 931

    Laura Wood

    Reviewing Officer

    e laura.wood@q-care.co.uk

    t 01597 827 936

    TBC

    Care Co-Ordinator

    e admin@q-care.co.uk

    t 01597 827 930

    Margaret Bailey

    Registered Manager

    e margaret.bailey@q-care.co.uk

    t 01597 827 935

    EMERGENCY - ON CALL 07811 982 634

  • SuttonSutton

    2

     

    A little bit about us:

    In Sutton our teams plan their days to meet the varying needs of our service users. If you’re considering homecare, get in touch to discuss how we might best help you.

    Give us a call, or send an email to start the conversation.

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Sutton

    Suite 1a Mezzanine

    BTS House

    69-73 Manor Road

    Wallington, Surrey

    SM6 0DD

    t 020 3929 1890

    We cover the following areas:

    Sutton

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Jackie Turner

    Administrator

    e jackie.turner@q-care.co.uk

    t 020 3929 1890

    Your care package;

    Sabina Fear

    Care Co-ordinator

     

    Feedback;

    Vacant

    Care Co-ordinator

     

    Your Support Workers;

    Daniella Fuller

    Field Care Supervisor

    e daniella.fuller@q-care.co.uk

    t 020 3929 1890

    General enquiries;

    Vacanant

    Field Care Supervisor

    Feedback;

    Mia Reynolds

    Lead Co-ordinator

    e mia.reynolds@q-care.co.uk

    t 020 3929 1890

    Feedback;

    Amanda Johnson

    Registered Manager

    e amanda.johnson@q-care.co.uk

    t 020 3929 1895

  • Torfaen & NewportTorfaen; Blaenavon • Pontypool • Cwmbran • Hafodyrynys • Newport City

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Torfaen

    25 Clarence Street

    Pontypool

    Torfaen

    NP4 6LG

    t 01495 741 310

    A little bit about us:

    The Pontypool teams ensure that as a service user you’ll get the appropriate level of care, in line with your Personal Plan. Circumstances changed? No problem; we’ll change our provision.

    Shall we talk?

    We cover the following areas:

    Newport

    Blaenavon

    Pontypool

    Cwmbran

    Caerphilly

    Who to contact about…

    General enquiries;

    Your care package;

    Admin;

    Feedback;

    Anne Cook

    Registered Manager

    e anne.cook@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 357 595

    Ceri Brennan

    TBC

    e ceri.brennan@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 314

    TBC

    Administrator

    e admin@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 313

    Chloe Jones

    Administrator

    e ceri.james@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 311

    Your care package;

    Your care package;

    Your Support Workers;

    Feedback;

    Kelly Price

    Branch Manager

    e kelly.price@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 312

    Jo Dunning

    Reviewing Officer - Cwmbran

    e jo.dunning@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 315

    TBC

    Care Co-Ordinator - Pontypool

    e admin@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 741 315

    TBC

    Care Coordinator

    e admin@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 745 104

    General enquiries;

    Hayley Thomas

    Care Coordinator

    e hayley.thomas@q-care.co.uk

    t 01495 745 103

  • Q Care Head OfficeAbergavenny

     

     

    A little bit about us:

    Q Care is an award-winning, family-owned company that has been providing high quality domiciliary care for more than 20 years.

    We understand that making the decision to use a homecare agency like ours isn’t something to do in a hurry. Ideally, it’s something you’ll have discussed with your loved ones before it becomes a necessity, and you’ll have had a chance to research all your options.

    Domiciliary care doesn’t have to mean full-time, full-on attendance. You might find that an occasional, planned carer visit works well for you.

    In this way, if you’d like more help in time and want to increase the frequency of your carer visits, you’ll know how we work and, we hope, will be happy to welcome us into your home more often.

    Whatever the need, please get in touch. We’ll be very happy to talk everything through with you.

     

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Head Office

    Belgrave House

    81 Brecon Road

    Abergavenny

    Monmouthshire

    NP7 7RU

    t 0345 481 6001

    We cover the following areas:

    Abergavenny

    Who to contact about Quality & Training…

    Attendance at training,
    course availability,
    course bookings;

    Attendance at training, course availability, course bookings.
    Software training requests & issues;

    Software training
    requests & issues;

    Quality matters, Training courses and availability, Information on company processes;

    Carole Coleman

    Senior Trainer

    e carole.coleman@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 828

    Nicola Hern

    Software & Care Trainer

    e nicola.hern@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 828

    Carlie Morecroft

    Software Trainer

    e carlie.morecroft@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 828

    Sara Webb

    Quality & Training Manager

    e sara.webb@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 824

    General Enquiries;

    Melissa Bennett

    Administrator

    e melissa.bennett@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 830

    Laura Sanders

    Recruitment Apprentice

    e laura.sanders@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 823

    Who to contact about Finance…

    Feedback;

    Advice;

    Advice;

    Advice;

    Chris Priddy

    Finance Director

    e accounts@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 852 825

    Nicola Curtis

    Accounts Supervisor

    e accounts@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 844

    Laura Woodward

    Accounts Administrator

    e accounts@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 841

    Sally-Ann Taylor

    Accounts Administrator

    e accounts@q-care.co.uk

    t 01873 851 843

    Who to contact in the Senior Management Team…

    Tony Dainty

    CEO

    e info@q-care.co.uk

    t 0345 481 6001

    Cheryl Cox

    Operations Director

    e info@q-care.co.uk

    t 0345 481 6001

    Christine Priddy

    Finance Director

    e info@q-care.co.uk

    t 0345 481 6001

    Training;

    Sara Webb

    Quality & Training Manager

    e info@q-care.co.uk

    t 0345 481 6001

    HR;

    Marie-Louise Catt

    HR Director

    e admin@q-care.co.uk

    t 0345 481 6001

     

     

     

  • Sensory Impairment TeamGloucestershire

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    A little bit about us:

    Our Sensory Impairment Team works to support people who have hearing or sight impairment or whose children are affected by either condition.

    Please get in touch if you would like to ask about this specialist service.

    Our address:

    Q Care;

    Sensory Impairment Team

    132 Bristol Road

    Gloucester

    Gloucestershire

    GL1 5SR

    t 01452 383 032

    We cover the following areas:

    Gloucestershire

    Our team…

    Deaf enquiries;

    Sensory Support;

    Sensory Support;

    Hard of hearing;

    Patrick Bryan

    Deaf Sensory Support Worker

    e patrick.bryan@q-care.co.uk

    t 07972 604 949

    Menna Pugh

    Sensory Support Worker

    e menna.pugh@q-care.co.uk

    t 07972 605 206

    Jo Lewis

    Sensory Support Worker

    e jo.lewis@q-care.co.uk

    t 07875 699 188

    Jacqueline Davis

    Hard of hearing sensory support worker

    e jacqueline.davis@q-care.co.uk

    t 07972 605 207

    General enquiries;

    Feedback;

    Fran Garner

    Admin Support

    e fran.garner@q-care.co.uk

    t 01452 383 032

    Kim Osmond

    Manager

    e kim.osmond@q-care.co.uk

    t 01452 383 032